obsessed with weakness

Toronto Outdoor Art Exhibition

Toronto Outdoor Art Exhibition banner

It’s Official!

I will be in Toronto July 6, 7, and 8, showing and selling my claymaille at the Toronto Outdoor Art Exhibition.

I expected to hear if I was accepted to the show back in May.  When I didn’t hear anything I assumed that I wasn’t accepted.  Turns out that was a mistake.  I received an email last week that was clearly intended for booth holders at the event.  Apparently I’ve been accepted all along and just didn’t know it!

After a mad scramble, I have booked flights, hotel, booth furniture and taken stock of the art I have on hand.  I will have a busy week making a few more pieces, but It’s safe to say I’m ready for the show.  Thankfully, a life of procrastination has given me incredible skills for last minute panic.

If you’re in Toronto, drop by for a visit,

I’m in the White section, booth #139

See you there!

 

Leave a Reply

